Style Sampler

Layout Style

Patterns for Boxed Mode

Backgrounds for Boxed Mode

Customer Reviews

  • Facebook Reviews

    The Garage Bar & Grill
    4.5
    powered by Facebook
    Herradura Ronaldo
    Herradura Ronaldo
    2017-07-21T20:17:20+0000
    I love this place! Best steak breakfast deal around. Steak is always juicy, and for a few bucks more I get the loaded stuffed hashbrowns. And I love the summer margarita. Service is always excellent. Love coming here to start my weekend.
    Andrea Pinder Michie
    Andrea Pinder Michie
    2017-07-17T20:34:34+0000
    Excellent Food and Service! Highly recommend the Surf and Turf Bloody Mary. It is loaded with deliciousness! Steak was tender, prawns were tasty. Must add a double shot. I will be back soon.
    Christine Barcelona
    Christine Barcelona
    2017-07-16T04:43:12+0000
    Shaun Morris
    Shaun Morris
    2017-07-11T01:01:16+0000
    Cynthia Potter
    Cynthia Potter
    2017-07-10T18:24:57+0000
    Very friendly. Nice outdoor area. Large amount of awesome food. Great beverages. Great service.
    Richie Nestor
    Richie Nestor
    2017-07-09T22:05:41+0000
    Doug Van Woudenberg
    Doug Van Woudenberg
    2017-07-09T14:48:10+0000
    Let's begin with an understanding: this ain't Denney's. It's a bar/restaurant/music venue, and it's frequented by bikers like me. So yes, it's a tad noisy inside, no matter what day of the week or time of day it is. That said, the service and food during my most recent visit was fantastic. I had only sat at the table for about half a minute before a server came by to check on me. Since I knew exactly what I wanted (their chicken fried steak and eggs is the stuff of legend), I didn't need a menu, and I was eating less than 10 minutes later. Absolutely no complaints from me.
    Shelley Becker
    Shelley Becker
    2017-07-09T06:55:53+0000
    The bar is cool... but your DJ is freaking terrible. It's an international sign when the dance floor clears for multiple songs that you're not playing good music. Probably should find someone else with updated equipment.....
    Jennifer Geterdone Kelley
    Jennifer Geterdone Kelley
    2017-07-07T20:42:02+0000
    I ate twice there in two days and both times the food was amazing! A huge plate of nachos the first night and the steak and eggs special the next morning. HUGE servings, cooked nicely and more than fairly priced. Service was perfect and the atmosphere is super comfy and classy! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! I will be going back for one of their giant Bloody Mary's this weekend.
    Cate Craig Osborne
    Cate Craig Osborne
    2017-07-07T02:44:54+0000
    The fish sandwich and onion rings were delicious. Going back for more.
    Jean Denning Shadowens Utz
    Jean Denning Shadowens Utz
    2017-07-07T00:02:07+0000
    Molly Rosen
    Molly Rosen
    2017-07-05T22:37:18+0000
    Tricia Anne
    Tricia Anne
    2017-07-05T00:19:17+0000
    I love this place. The people are friendly and the staff is awesome. I have a great time every time that I go!
    Staci Stuart
    Staci Stuart
    2017-07-04T05:26:14+0000
    Best $6 steak night in town! Comes with fries and a salad. There are upgrades and add ons for an additional cost. Everyone here is nice and this is my cheers bar! Can't wait for football season!!! GO HAWKS!!! ���
    Wayne Mcann
    Wayne Mcann
    2017-07-04T03:10:07+0000
    This place was beyond awesome. What a gem to find this place, you better be hungry when you order. The service was excellent as well and holy smokes $6 steaks were awesome
    Elaine Hansen Dahl
    Elaine Hansen Dahl
    2017-07-03T17:37:40+0000
    Great place awesome service and Delicious Bloody Mary's
    Linda Valley
    Linda Valley
    2017-06-28T04:09:17+0000
    First time at the garage and it definitely wont be the last. Excellent service and fantastic BMM Big Mother Mary for the 4 of us...plus tots. It was fun to watch the server put the gargantuan BMM together.
    Teresa Shreve-Phillips
    Teresa Shreve-Phillips
    2017-06-26T22:03:58+0000
    Francy Wheeler
    Francy Wheeler
    2017-06-26T03:31:45+0000
    Had a great time there today. The Bloody Mary's are insane! Can't wait to go back and try some different things. Service was good. Sweet girls! Thanks for a great Sunday Funday!!!
    Evelyn Cook
    Evelyn Cook
    2017-06-25T23:10:55+0000
    Excellente .... Fantastic BMM Bloody Mary ! Great Food !
    Jamie Buchan
    Jamie Buchan
    2017-06-25T18:09:14+0000
    Great food, strong drinks, fantastic service, fair prices, huge portions. What more can a girl ask for?
    Colt White
    Colt White
    2017-06-25T07:35:50+0000
    Awful service. Awful 15 year old music. And it's smells like a porta-potty
    Rachel Lynn
    Rachel Lynn
    2017-06-25T04:58:03+0000
    Katina Kraut-Hamilton
    Katina Kraut-Hamilton
    2017-06-25T04:53:12+0000
    Ian Shafer
    Ian Shafer
    2017-06-25T04:41:16+0000
  • Google Reviews

    Mark Cole
    Mark Cole
    13:46 24 May 17
    Awesome food, killer drinks and wonderful ladies!! Great place for breakfast, lunch and dinner or just a drink! Mellow, dim lighting, and super easy going vibes..
    Keyana Dunagin
    Keyana Dunagin
    00:47 13 Mar 17
    Friday's & Saturday's are the nights to go to hear Hip-Hop from what I had heard. I went Friday and it was over crowded and although they played a small amount of Hip-Hop the DJ infused it with weird Techno beats. I did not enjoy that nor did the other people I chatted with. I did ask if the music would change up and was told the DJ caters to the crowd which was majority Caucasian. It takes forever to get a drink unless you happen to know one of the bartenders. The paramedics showed up which was a bit alarming. Not that this is a bad place to be..it was just different from what it was. All-in-all it was an exciting evening out. However if you don't mind any of the afore mentioned events...this is the place to be!
    Marti Starr
    Marti Starr
    02:07 12 Feb 17
    It's a great place for people who like to have fun. All the bartenders are awesome. Food is great! Heated smoking area. Nothing but good vibes!
    Debbie Taylor
    Debbie Taylor
    22:09 04 May 17
    Annie, the bar manager and all of the wait staff are amazing! Always have a great time and the food is great.
    Tim Davis
    Tim Davis
    04:40 29 May 17
    Where are the sides ? Potatoe products are the only choice for a steak dinner side. Waitresses not skilled enough to handle the so called crowd that this place receives. Wings seemed double fried, hard and dry.
    See All Reviews