Style Sampler

Layout Style

Patterns for Boxed Mode

Backgrounds for Boxed Mode

Customer Reviews

  • Facebook Reviews

    The Garage Bar & Grill
    4.0
    powered by Facebook
    Mi Compa El Viejon Chente
    Mi Compa El Viejon Chente
    2018-01-18T06:40:52+0000
    Fin de semana muy divertido por que ay musica lo que ami me gusta y vien comodo para vailar
    Sandra Rice
    Sandra Rice
    2018-01-15T21:01:34+0000
    I have been here a few times and it was always fairly good. Yesterday I went there with my mom and husband. We were waiting for friends of ours to deliver my mom's newly restored 69 Malibu. We took up a big table and were waiting for an hour, which I felt bad about. There was still others available. To kill the time I played pull tabs, when I tried to turn in my 4 tickets I was told, "honey, once I make sure everyone else has food, then you can play" cool tip going down. I was planning on leaving a nice one because we had to hold up the table. She was very rude. Once the rest of our party showed up we ordered. They completely forgot one dish, which was free, then when she cleared the table she hit my husband in the head with the plate. No apology. We asked for the bill and she came back with several bills. I told her it was one bill and she rolled her eyes and stormed off. I don't know her name but she is the older waitress there. I wasn't going to say anything but I have never been treated that way and no one should have to deal with that.
    Caty Ludwig
    Caty Ludwig
    2018-01-14T07:26:41+0000
    Portions are huge, food is well worth the price and service was friendly.
    Ron N Janna
    Ron N Janna
    2018-01-07T04:10:34+0000
    Angie Crotto
    Angie Crotto
    2017-12-24T20:13:26+0000
    Norma Barbero
    Norma Barbero
    2017-12-23T20:06:21+0000
    Jay Klega
    Jay Klega
    2017-12-23T00:43:23+0000
    Good food, good drinks. Things can be a little slow when busy but their Bloody Mary and food portions are ENORMOUS!
    Tim May
    Tim May
    2017-12-10T01:27:46+0000
    Wasnt impressed after having to wait for my food for 45min because they "dropped" it. Wife and daughter had theirs in 15 min. To top it off my chix strips were over cooked when I finally got them.
    Jan O'Brien
    Jan O'Brien
    2017-11-28T04:28:19+0000
    Ali Dyche
    Ali Dyche
    2017-11-25T05:16:24+0000
    The food was fabulous tasting, lots of it and reasonably priced. Loved the Bloody Mary menu!
    Debbie Taylor
    Debbie Taylor
    2017-11-21T02:11:03+0000
    Homemade stuffed meatloaf w/garlic mashed potatoes, brown gravy, mixed veggies, salad, & garlic toast for $9 and it was YUMMY!!!
    Scott Evan Cronkrite
    Scott Evan Cronkrite
    2017-11-20T19:36:55+0000
    Really liked the atmosphere, the bartenders, the music, just a really great hangout.
    Chrissy's Huckabee
    Chrissy's Huckabee
    2017-11-20T08:15:57+0000
    My husband Driller & I ABSOLUTELY love this place. We have had SURPISE B-DAY PARTY'S, BACHORLETT PARTY & many many gatherings here & the whole staff helps out. All the bartenders make us feel like family. I recommend the Garage Bar & Grill to everyone I meet new in town.
    Amanda Carlson
    Amanda Carlson
    2017-11-19T07:46:07+0000
    The dj sucks. You request a song and he is a douchebag.
    Brenda Papillon
    Brenda Papillon
    2017-11-14T01:57:48+0000
    It was amazingly good and efficient. They were very busy, but the servers were friendly and personable still. Atmosphere and food was great!
    Nikki Johanson
    Nikki Johanson
    2017-11-05T21:36:51+0000
    I think the Slippery Pig is a far better choice... and vulnerable young women should stay away from this place - aged, reckless women only! And that's my experience with for this place!
    Janell Raymond
    Janell Raymond
    2017-10-30T02:21:58+0000
    Great service, food and drinks! Happened to be there on The Day od the Dead celebration. The wait staff was dressed to the hilt. Loved it!
    Bartt Chipman
    Bartt Chipman
    2017-10-30T00:48:12+0000
    It was packed for breakfast. It was the day of the Halloween party. Food was great! Service was as good as could be expected. We will be back.
    Aleigha Andersen
    Aleigha Andersen
    2017-10-29T08:29:56+0000
    Mark Gerry
    Mark Gerry
    2017-10-28T19:09:49+0000
    I think we went on a bad day. The service was REALLY slow although there was three waitress' there. The food took forever to be served. There was three large groups there and that could have contributed to the slow service. However my onion rings were overcooked (almost black) and the hamburgers were overcooked also. We might try to go here for lunch again someday to give them another look in the event this was a bad day.
    Jenna Goodwin
    Jenna Goodwin
    2017-10-26T01:11:31+0000
    Casey Jo
    Casey Jo
    2017-10-22T06:21:24+0000
    Terrible, terrible experience. We came in on a Saturday afternoon where it wasn’t really busy compared to all the employees that were “working.” For awhile no one came over to our table to offer us menus or beverages. We finally ended up getting our own menus when not long after one of the waitresses came over and gave us menus. I ordered a drink, their famous bloody Mary’s to be exact and I wasn’t impressed. I took a sip and asked if I could have a beer INSTEAD of my Bloody Mary. The rude bartender/MANAGER replied with “well I have 22 beers on tap, what would you like?” Umm excuse me.. so I ordered my beer and come to find out I was still charged for my crappy drink. Her “coworker” delivered the bill and I had to explain I ordered a beer INSTEAD of the Bloody Mary but yet she had to confirm that with our bartender. I was told “it doesn’t matter if you don’t like the drink that’s poured, you’re still required to pay for it” I said “OK, so if I ordered a meal that I didn’t like or wasn’t impressed with, I’d still be required to pay for it?” she said yes. She can’t return the “booze” or food. Absolutely ridiculous! I’m not one to complain about food or drinks, but I’ve been to places where I don’t even eat my meal because I’m full from my appetizer and I’ve been asked if I’d like something else or if anything is wrong. THE GARAGE SUCKS! THEY HAVE TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEIR “MANGER” KELLY NEEDS SOME SERIOUS TRAINING AS WELL AS THE REST OF THEIR STAFF. I expect Kelly, a manager to have a little more compassion than that. So disappointing, but sadly this isn’t the first time I’ve heard of a shitty experience here. Get a new job Kelly! Preferably not in customer service �
    Lois Desanti
    Lois Desanti
    2017-10-16T23:31:51+0000
    Great place to eat. It’s always busy , but the employees move fast.
    Mary Clements
    Mary Clements
    2017-10-16T04:29:29+0000
    Don't know if we just hit it on a good day or what but we enjoyed our meal and time there. Food was great, service fast. Will return.
    Joshua Raider Spookz DeCelle
    Joshua Raider Spookz DeCelle
    2017-10-15T18:15:52+0000
  • Google Reviews

    Mark Cole
    Mark Cole
    13:46 24 May 17
    Awesome food, killer drinks and wonderful ladies!! Great place for breakfast, lunch and dinner or just a drink! Mellow, dim lighting, and super easy going vibes..
    Keyana Dunagin
    Keyana Dunagin
    00:47 13 Mar 17
    Friday's & Saturday's are the nights to go to hear Hip-Hop from what I had heard. I went Friday and it was over crowded and although they played a small amount of Hip-Hop the DJ infused it with weird Techno beats. I did not enjoy that nor did the other people I chatted with. I did ask if the music would change up and was told the DJ caters to the crowd which was majority Caucasian. It takes forever to get a drink unless you happen to know one of the bartenders. The paramedics showed up which was a bit alarming. Not that this is a bad place to be..it was just different from what it was. All-in-all it was an exciting evening out. However if you don't mind any of the afore mentioned events...this is the place to be!
    Marti Starr
    Marti Starr
    02:07 12 Feb 17
    It's a great place for people who like to have fun. All the bartenders are awesome. Food is great! Heated smoking area. Nothing but good vibes!
    Debbie Taylor
    Debbie Taylor
    22:09 04 May 17
    Annie, the bar manager and all of the wait staff are amazing! Always have a great time and the food is great.
    Tim Davis
    Tim Davis
    04:40 29 May 17
    Where are the sides ? Potatoe products are the only choice for a steak dinner side. Waitresses not skilled enough to handle the so called crowd that this place receives. Wings seemed double fried, hard and dry.
    See All Reviews