Style Sampler

Layout Style

Patterns for Boxed Mode

Backgrounds for Boxed Mode

Customer Reviews

  • Facebook Reviews

    The Garage Bar & Grill
    4.4
    powered by Facebook
    Frank Kaminski
    Frank Kaminski
    2019-06-16T22:52:37+0000
    Bloody Mary menu was on point.
    Angela Kinnaman
    Angela Kinnaman
    2019-06-10T14:55:52+0000
    Amazing atmosphere!! Great food!! Friendly waitstaff!
    Robert Dixon
    Robert Dixon
    2019-06-10T02:24:08+0000
    it has to be the best restaurant in Bremerton
    Liz Kydd
    Liz Kydd
    2019-06-09T03:21:29+0000
    Awesome pub food and atmosphere!!!
    Tia Sorrels-Pinder
    Tia Sorrels-Pinder
    2019-06-06T20:11:37+0000
    AMAZING BLOODY MARY'S!! great staff too!!!
    Roy Duncan
    Roy Duncan
    2019-06-03T02:31:04+0000
    Awesome bar!! Awesome ladies behind the bar and very large portions and hen you order food....
    Laura Marberg Rowan
    Laura Marberg Rowan
    2019-06-02T20:00:27+0000
    The staff was very friendly and the Bloody Mary's were awesome!
    Debbie Mullins Porter
    Debbie Mullins Porter
    2019-06-01T22:34:48+0000
    great food awesome employees!
    Villery St Ann
    Villery St Ann
    2019-06-01T19:23:55+0000
    Good place and nice people.
    Connie Manney
    Connie Manney
    2019-05-27T14:47:12+0000
    Great place, definitely darker bar inside, friendly staff, great food and drink. definitely going back, more things to try on that menuread more
    Susan E Atwood
    Susan E Atwood
    2019-05-27T04:18:30+0000
    the food was amazing and oh lord the Bloody Mary there are no words it was so good, I will definitely be back!!
    Christy Ray
    Christy Ray
    2019-05-19T19:17:55+0000
    Great food & drink our server Sierra was awesome too
    Jaymie Workman
    Jaymie Workman
    2019-05-19T05:08:54+0000
    This place never disappoints!
    Maggie Baker
    Maggie Baker
    2019-05-13T05:54:04+0000
    Friendly , great service and the food was delicious. A fun atmosphere!
    Jocelyn Williams
    Jocelyn Williams
    2019-05-13T00:25:10+0000
    Great food and drinks 🍹 🍹 We had a great Mother's Day brunch!
    Melissa Johnston
    Melissa Johnston
    2019-05-02T15:27:21+0000
    Fun environment and great service!!!
    Bruce Sinnott
    Bruce Sinnott
    2019-05-01T05:12:26+0000
    Great food, nice staff, nice atmosphere.
    Dawn West
    Dawn West
    2019-05-01T01:31:09+0000
    We loved every aspect of it great food, service and atmosphere
    Sabrina Ginty
    Sabrina Ginty
    2019-04-27T22:40:28+0000
    Had my birthday here. Reserved a big area. The staff was absolutely amazing. Very nice and attentive to everyone. Great food and atmosphere.read more
    Diann Sean Parmely
    Diann Sean Parmely
    2019-04-17T22:05:37+0000
    Love this bar! Try and go every weekend on Friday or Sat.
    Andrew Ring
    Andrew Ring
    2019-04-16T05:20:25+0000
    good food, great drinks and music! how can you go wrong?
    Kacey Sack-Wright
    Kacey Sack-Wright
    2019-03-31T02:49:46+0000
    Amazing bloody Marys and awesome food.
    Ray Pratt
    Ray Pratt
    2019-03-24T05:09:20+0000
    great music, great service, and awesome time
    Billy Harris
    Billy Harris
    2019-03-22T22:51:16+0000
    Is anyone coming up here today that could bring an Alvin Advertiser so I can get crawfish at 5 lbs for $25 and I’ll buy your first drinkread more
    Thomas Jacobson
    Thomas Jacobson
    2019-03-16T19:57:49+0000
    The Bloody Marys are the best!!!
    Amber Muckley
    Amber Muckley
    2019-03-10T21:59:08+0000
    Exceeded expectations, service was good, food was very good and the portions were large, the Bloody Marys were amazing!
    Rebecca Byrd
    Rebecca Byrd
    2019-03-10T21:26:52+0000
    omg. you need a to go box for your drink!
    Virginia Healani Crimmins
    Virginia Healani Crimmins
    2019-03-09T14:22:47+0000
    Great atmosphere and servicer was attentive even with full house. Bloddy Mary was amazing
    Janet McQuade Ouellet
    Janet McQuade Ouellet
    2019-03-06T22:15:13+0000
    I have to say that we have been coming to the garage for years and have always received great service and food. Today however, was an exception to that. The lunch special was a chicken fried steak sandwich that upon first look at the specials board was $6.25. AFTER ordering and studying the board we realized it was $9.00. We were asked at the time of order if we wanted to add egg and we declined, but when our orders came out there was egg on both, no lettuce or tomato or mayo as was indicated on the board. We sent our order back and the sandwiches we received were definitely not worth the money, very dry bread and white tomato slices. I would not recommend this lunch special.read more
    Paul Moorhead
    Paul Moorhead
    2019-03-03T22:06:21+0000
    everything we had a great time there.
    Chuck Murray
    Chuck Murray
    2019-03-03T18:44:36+0000
    The friendly staff and of course the monster drinks
    Kyle Woodrow
    Kyle Woodrow
    2019-03-02T19:36:10+0000
    great food, great drinks, awesome staff. what more could you ask for
    Alicia Lambert
    Alicia Lambert
    2019-03-02T05:09:32+0000
    the food was very good and they had great deals for happy hour. 👍🤗
    Patrick M Boyle
    Patrick M Boyle
    2019-03-01T18:35:25+0000
    Great Staff ,Annie runs a great Club
    Tami Baalke
    Tami Baalke
    2019-02-19T04:43:11+0000
    the Service and Bloody Mary's were awesome. Can't wait to go back.
    Esmeralda Guerrero-Bentura
    Esmeralda Guerrero-Bentura
    2019-02-15T16:00:57+0000
    We always go to The Garage Bar & Grill. Last night we went and nobody attended us, we had to wait about 10 minutes before someone came to clean the dirty table. We sat down and waited another 15-20 minutes and nobody came to attend us or ask us what we wanted to drink or give us a Menu. My husband had to go order our drinks himself. Finally someone came and gave us a menu, then waited another 30 minutes because he had to get up and go get someone again. WORST SERVICE EVER ON VALENTINE'S DAY TOTALLY RUINED MY NIGHTread more
    Mark Freeman
    Mark Freeman
    2019-02-13T21:46:58+0000
    Great Bloody Mary’s and Burgers
    Brendon Bowers
    Brendon Bowers
    2019-02-03T02:41:10+0000
    Best bloody Mary’s in the state
    Jim Hoffman
    Jim Hoffman
    2019-01-27T22:10:31+0000
    Good food! Glad we stopped in .
    Celena Marie
    Celena Marie
    2019-01-23T02:47:12+0000
    Northern Rebel band was awesome! 🤘
    Nicole Johnston
    Nicole Johnston
    2019-01-22T05:09:57+0000
    The service is awesome and the bloody marys are phenomenal!!
    Nichole Richardson-Eltrich
    Nichole Richardson-Eltrich
    2019-01-20T22:26:50+0000
    The Bloody Marys are amazing!
    BeckyBee Meyer
    BeckyBee Meyer
    2019-01-02T22:18:47+0000
    The best food and drinks in town at a price you can afford! Super daily specials and happy hour prices. The staff is the very best, so warm and friendly they always make you feel like your family.read more
    Destini Jewell
    Destini Jewell
    2019-01-02T19:44:36+0000
    Sean McDonald
    Sean McDonald
    2018-12-28T07:00:13+0000
    Definitely one of my Kitsap favorites!
    Bron Young
    Bron Young
    2018-12-23T23:38:20+0000
    All around fun! Great staff!
    John Whitlock
    John Whitlock
    2018-12-03T17:36:31+0000
    awesome sunday night steak special
    Richard Beebe
    Richard Beebe
    2018-11-28T07:37:19+0000
    Awesome place. Great atmosphere. Superb food. You will love this place.
    Drew Marcoux
    Drew Marcoux
    2018-11-21T03:18:18+0000
    Ashley Rose
    Ashley Rose
    2018-11-14T06:16:17+0000
    Great food and drinks, not to mention friendly down to earth bartenders. Favorite busy bar hands down! <3
    Amber Allen-White
    Amber Allen-White
    2018-11-10T20:35:47+0000
    Best bloody Mary menu around!
    Dan Thyen
    Dan Thyen
    2018-11-10T17:07:55+0000
    Best place for Bloody Marys!!
    Charlotte Einboden
    Charlotte Einboden
    2018-11-10T00:12:13+0000
    the best prime rib philly sandwich I have ever ate. the best service too.
    Larry Virdell
    Larry Virdell
    2018-11-04T01:43:29+0000
    Great food, plenty of same, great service.
    Papa Don Jackson
    Papa Don Jackson
    2018-10-25T23:05:26+0000
    Good food. good drinks, friendly staff.
    Donald Wooldridge
    Donald Wooldridge
    2018-10-22T03:07:54+0000
    We have only been there 3 times but the service and food is great
    Jennifer Kunik
    Jennifer Kunik
    2018-10-21T23:29:57+0000
    This is the Surf and Turf Mary
    Steve Eddings
    Steve Eddings
    2018-10-21T16:14:14+0000
    fantastic chicken fried steak
    Ruthy Jipson
    Ruthy Jipson
    2018-10-04T03:03:08+0000
    Always have good food and service. Great place to hang out.
    Shellie Hill Davis
    Shellie Hill Davis
    2018-10-01T18:51:35+0000
    On a whim we decided to try a new place for breakfast. It was great. Large portion, hot and flavorful. Classic Bloody Mary was good and the raspberry mimosa was delicious. Our server was great and raved about what she liked. We will definitely be back for dinner.read more
    Sharon D Hughes-Biggs
    Sharon D Hughes-Biggs
    2018-09-28T04:18:51+0000
    Great food and good drinks
    Kelley McIntosh
    Kelley McIntosh
    2018-09-16T01:36:31+0000
    great food and great service
    Andrea Warner
    Andrea Warner
    2018-09-10T23:51:46+0000
    I have been to the Garage a few times and they did not disappoint! Planning to go back soon!
    Holly Luckey
    Holly Luckey
    2018-09-09T05:19:32+0000
    Awesome bloody Mary's!!! Drove all the way from Spokane to get one of these drinks. Off the bucket list now!
    Angie Norris Martinson
    Angie Norris Martinson
    2018-09-03T22:50:27+0000
    Amazing food and drinks , atmosphere and staff! I must try and we will be back! Thank you 😊
    Jef Marquez
    Jef Marquez
    2018-09-02T01:32:53+0000
    great customer service, greeted when you enter, thanked when leaving and while inside enjoying good drinks and great food you are never ignored.read more
    Nicole Rein Monahan
    Nicole Rein Monahan
    2018-08-27T02:19:23+0000
    Great place!! I would recommend it to everyone in the area! If you like Bloody Marys they have the most insane menu! Service was great, server very friendly! Definitely going back!!read more
    Sarah Hardison
    Sarah Hardison
    2018-08-26T22:46:07+0000
    Amazing customer service and the best bar food you could ever ask for!
    Scott Larson
    Scott Larson
    2018-08-19T22:44:20+0000
    Best Bloody Mary on the planet. Come hungry. Fun place!
    Justin Ballah
    Justin Ballah
    2018-08-19T04:31:37+0000
    Poor interaction with difficult / accusatory staff ("manager").
    Robin Stephens
    Robin Stephens
    2018-08-13T23:34:06+0000
    Great food. Had the ruebun and the shrimp bloody Mary. Highly recommend
    Gail Daniel
    Gail Daniel
    2018-08-13T22:08:55+0000
    Everything was great! Would go back for Sunday steak night!
    Jeffrey Carr
    Jeffrey Carr
    2018-08-10T03:09:58+0000
    The bingo night was fun
    Lora Knutson
    Lora Knutson
    2018-07-26T07:52:53+0000
    The food is wonderful, the wait staff are great, and it's a chill place to relax!
    Michelle Volland Miller
    Michelle Volland Miller
    2018-07-22T22:36:51+0000
    Food and Bloody Mary's are fabulous. But one more wait person on for the breakfast rush would be awesome...
    Ruth Kocha
    Ruth Kocha
    2018-07-05T20:45:36+0000
    Had a great lunch! They were slammed and handled it wonderfully. We’ll definitely be back
    Jason Anderson
    Jason Anderson
    2018-07-02T19:24:19+0000
    Stopped by for the bloody Mary’s .. but I must say the food is excellent to! If you are a connoisseur of bloody Mary’s, there is no excuse not to go there!read more
    Karna Grenon-Brooner
    Karna Grenon-Brooner
    2018-06-25T02:51:37+0000
    Execellent Food and large portions. Great atmosphere. Never disappointed.
    Krista Flanagan
    Krista Flanagan
    2018-06-24T07:41:11+0000
    Sexual harassment is still alive and present.. I had two drinks with my roommate and all of a sudden I need to get X’d out of the bar because I didn’t give the security guard my number.. he literally man handled me out and screamed at me to leave for not following his demands this is so sickening and degrading as a woman no lie I feel so bad because I’ve literally seen a girl smash a glass in someone’s face and be able to carry on but because I don’t give a security guard my number I get violently kicked out of a bar this is such a joke and horrifying for me I cannot believe this man put his hands on me when I am the least violent person you know I will never return to this establishment. Mind you I am posting this after I got kicked out for being too drunk ... 12:40 am.read more
    Leighanne Peterson Ressel
    Leighanne Peterson Ressel
    2018-06-11T02:42:06+0000
    Really great music venue, nice dance floor. Friendly fast service, fun vibe!!!
    Dave Hawkins
    Dave Hawkins
    2018-06-09T18:33:24+0000
    Great bar great food great music great staff .
    Mike Rennick
    Mike Rennick
    2018-06-04T12:48:10+0000
    Great place. Service was fast and friendly. Had a good time. Will be back soon
    Isla L Holly
    Isla L Holly
    2018-06-04T01:51:36+0000
    Girls are almost always on point! Friendly , knowledgeable, and welcoming. I always recommend this place!!! It’s a staple for our area!!read more
    Melanie Durao Nokes
    Melanie Durao Nokes
    2018-05-22T02:14:29+0000
    The steak was amazing next time the bloody Mary's .love everything about the Garage.
    Lisa Marques-Mischenko
    Lisa Marques-Mischenko
    2018-05-14T02:27:07+0000
    Sona is the best server/bartender we have had in awhile. The Woo Woo and the Lemon Drop she made was wonderful. In addition to her bartending skills she is both friendly and attentive. You love her.read more
    Erline Conwell
    Erline Conwell
    2018-05-11T23:41:42+0000
    Great and wonderful breakfasts and service is great. The bloody Mary are a meal in itself lol� Great service too.
    Vivian V Brooks
    Vivian V Brooks
    2018-05-11T01:37:32+0000
    Cindy Kruse
    Cindy Kruse
    2018-05-06T14:50:13+0000
    Yesterday we were there with the Miata club. The waitresses were wonderful. My husband had the Guinness grill sandwich. He has raved about it since yesterday. Thank you for having us �read more
    Hillary Di Lallo
    Hillary Di Lallo
    2018-05-06T00:15:34+0000
    I love this place! The DJ/music on Friday and Saturday nights is lit. The dancefloor isn't huge, but it's still really nice and is framed by a wall of mirrors. The bartenders are fast, friendly (though to-the-point when it gets crazy busy) and mix great, well-balanced drinks. I'm a huge fan of their specialty cocktails (try a 'Capri Sun' or 'Irish Trashcan'). Food is reasonably priced and delicious ☆☆☆☆ The sound system is fantastic. There are several pool tables that are generally pretty busy, 2 dart boards, and a free fuseball table. I really enjoy their themed nights - everyone gets really into it. Security is no joke, they take their job really seriously so don't act like fool. Seating around the dancefloor is limited. If you're coming with a large group, call ahead and reserve their large, couched seating area. NOTE: There is usually a $5 cover on Friday & Saturday nights. Also, when its exceptionally busy (usually corresponding to a navy boat arriving in port) it can get very crowded and pushy. Seating can be a problem, and the ambience can deteriorate really fast as it takes on that typical "meat market" vibe. My advice: if you drive by and see a line outside that is more than 6 people long, skip it.read more
    Mechelle Anne Lovely
    Mechelle Anne Lovely
    2018-05-01T20:24:19+0000
    Donna Cryder
    Donna Cryder
    2018-04-30T13:17:50+0000
    Ian Carlstrom
    Ian Carlstrom
    2018-04-28T06:16:12+0000
    Been coming in here for years on all days and times, from Tuesday morning breakfasts with an empty bar, closing the place out on Thursday nights, to all day drinking on the weekend and had a great experience every time. But tonight will be my last. Rolled up at 11 wanting to meet up with my girl for a drink after hitting a few other bars. Waited in line at the door for the doorman to check IDs only for him to attempt to extort me for a cover charge since its ladies night. Pretty sure that's Thursdays but the garage is different apparently. The garage is a good bar, but a cover charge? Really? You have a dozen other bars within a 10 mins drive that welcome you in for free and with half the crowd. Prior to this, the garage was my go to bar, but now ill be going elsewhere. This isn't Seattle, keep the cover charges for the club's who offer more than regularly priced drinks and average service. Id rather spend my money spent on a cover on a six pack and drink at home.read more
    Gen Boyd
    Gen Boyd
    2018-04-14T00:45:06+0000
    The food is delicious and there is always a great variety of people there.
    Karen Daugherty Hurm
    Karen Daugherty Hurm
    2018-04-11T02:04:00+0000
    I LOVE the food & the waitstaff is awesome BUT since most of the empty tables are always “reserved “ it’s super hit and miss. This was a Tuesday night at 6pm. But hey I went down the road to The 19th hole and all was good in my world again ����read more
    Desiree Riches
    Desiree Riches
    2018-04-05T02:03:22+0000
    Absolutely disgusted. Made a reservation for their bingo that was supposed to start at 7pm. Got there at 6:33; couldn’t find our name. Waited at the counter for another 8 minutes for someone to acknowledge us only to be told our table had been given away at 6:30. There were other tables still reserved with no one at them. The bartender told us we couldn’t take one of them instead because they were still reserved for other people. Which makes no sense if reservations were only good until 6:30. The bartender and waitress were horribly nasty. I am truly in disbelief that a business would speak to or treat others like this. We drove 45 min to have a fun time with my terminally ill aunt, we made reservations, we were polite. This was by far one of the worst experiences I have ever experience as a customer.read more
    Marsha Hardman Siperek
    Marsha Hardman Siperek
    2018-04-02T20:50:01+0000
    Went for a delicious brunch with my daughter it was delicious she had the cruiser and I had the Florentine Benedict with past fruit boat drinks were cute and yummyread more
    Tammy House
    Tammy House
    2018-03-19T18:25:07+0000
    Mason Scott
    Mason Scott
    2018-03-02T02:40:35+0000
    Katrina Davis
    Katrina Davis
    2018-02-27T05:03:47+0000
    Great food. Great service. Amazing Bloody Marys!!!
    Sandra Aviles
    Sandra Aviles
    2018-02-26T18:26:23+0000
    Susan Bruley-Johnson
    Susan Bruley-Johnson
    2018-02-23T05:45:16+0000
    Nachos amazing ! Came here after our best friends bday party and the staff was so polite and welcoming !
    Michael Clarady
    Michael Clarady
    2018-02-18T08:11:05+0000
    Where are you? Oh I see you now!!! You see me?? Yeah here I am right over here I got you now.
    Chona G Lastimosa
    Chona G Lastimosa
    2018-02-18T06:56:19+0000
    Sheenah Bo Beenah
    Sheenah Bo Beenah
    2018-02-17T05:57:09+0000
    Love the cucumber bloody Mary and I always get the stain sandwich. Really good!
    Darrell Poncho Smith
    Darrell Poncho Smith
    2018-02-13T04:41:44+0000
    Awesome Place, best food in town and obviously the best bloody Mary's in Washington
    Harris Lee
    Harris Lee
    2018-02-13T00:42:33+0000
    Service and atmosphere were awesome. The food was pretty good.
    Randi Walker
    Randi Walker
    2018-02-08T17:13:41+0000
    Showed up an hour early on Wednesday to play XXX Bingo. Wanted to get decent seats and order food before we played. When we walked in the bar wasn’t very full because every single table had been reserved. I asked the waitress if there was anywhere to sit. She said no, everything was reserved ahead of time but said I could pull up a couple chairs and sit in the corner by the front door... no table, no view of the game, right next to the pool tables. She was clearly annoyed with my question acted like I was in her way. We walked out very unhappy. It’s great that the game is getting more popular but they need to figure out how to accommodate their guests. Reservations shouldn’t have to be made days in advance for a bar.read more
    Hawn Garten
    Hawn Garten
    2018-01-28T01:52:04+0000
    Never had a bad experience at the garage, and every one that I've got to go there had a wonderful time there as well....I've been there numorus times and I never had to wait on service.... Always good drinks good food and good people...read more
    Rich Buers
    Rich Buers
    2018-01-23T01:25:30+0000
    I like this place, but they do struggle when things pick up, and they only sometimes respond gracefully when customers confront them about poor service. I have seen it many times and experienced it more than once. That said, I've had a Blast in this place more than a couple times. Suggestion to customers - don't come here in a hurry, come here to hang out so u have some time to burn. Also, don't be jerks just cos u have cause. Suggestions to management - schedule more servers during busy times. If u already are...schedule more. And possibly more kitchen staff if there is room. And/Or, help the staff u have get better with 1)rushes and 2)controlling their behaviour better when it is not easyread more
    Marselle Hodges
    Marselle Hodges
    2018-01-20T21:06:54+0000
    I don’t know what those last reviewers were talking about. First time here and had great service! Awesome Bloody Marys ! Great vibe in the whole place. Will definitely be returning!!!�read more
    Mi Compa El Viejon Chente
    Mi Compa El Viejon Chente
    2018-01-18T06:40:52+0000
    Fin de semana muy divertido por que ay musica lo que ami me gusta y vien comodo para vailar
    Sandra Rice
    Sandra Rice
    2018-01-15T21:01:34+0000
    I have been here a few times and it was always fairly good. Yesterday I went there with my mom and husband. We were waiting for friends of ours to deliver my mom's newly restored 69 Malibu. We took up a big table and were waiting for an hour, which I felt bad about. There was still others available. To kill the time I played pull tabs, when I tried to turn in my 4 tickets I was told, "honey, once I make sure everyone else has food, then you can play" cool tip going down. I was planning on leaving a nice one because we had to hold up the table. She was very rude. Once the rest of our party showed up we ordered. They completely forgot one dish, which was free, then when she cleared the table she hit my husband in the head with the plate. No apology. We asked for the bill and she came back with several bills. I told her it was one bill and she rolled her eyes and stormed off. I don't know her name but she is the older waitress there. I wasn't going to say anything but I have never been treated that way and no one should have to deal with that.read more
    Caty Drachenberg
    Caty Drachenberg
    2018-01-14T07:26:41+0000
    Portions are huge, food is well worth the price and service was friendly.
    Angie Crotto
    Angie Crotto
    2017-12-24T20:13:26+0000
    Norma Barbero
    Norma Barbero
    2017-12-23T20:06:21+0000
    Jay Klega
    Jay Klega
    2017-12-23T00:43:23+0000
    Good food, good drinks. Things can be a little slow when busy but their Bloody Mary and food portions are ENORMOUS!
    Tim May
    Tim May
    2017-12-10T01:27:46+0000
    Wasnt impressed after having to wait for my food for 45min because they "dropped" it. Wife and daughter had theirs in 15 min. To top it off my chix strips were over cooked when I finally got them.read more
    Jan O'Brien
    Jan O'Brien
    2017-11-28T04:28:19+0000
    Ali Dyche
    Ali Dyche
    2017-11-25T05:16:24+0000
    The food was fabulous tasting, lots of it and reasonably priced. Loved the Bloody Mary menu!
    Debbie Taylor
    Debbie Taylor
    2017-11-21T02:11:03+0000
    Homemade stuffed meatloaf w/garlic mashed potatoes, brown gravy, mixed veggies, salad, & garlic toast for $9 and it was YUMMY!!!read more
    Scott Evan Cronkrite
    Scott Evan Cronkrite
    2017-11-20T19:36:55+0000
    Really liked the atmosphere, the bartenders, the music, just a really great hangout.
    Brenda Papillon
    Brenda Papillon
    2017-11-14T01:57:48+0000
    It was amazingly good and efficient. They were very busy, but the servers were friendly and personable still. Atmosphere and food was great!read more
    Nikki Johanson
    Nikki Johanson
    2017-11-05T21:36:51+0000
    I think the Slippery Pig is a far better choice... and vulnerable young women should stay away from this place - aged, reckless women only! And that's my experience with for this place!read more
    Janell Raymond
    Janell Raymond
    2017-10-30T02:21:58+0000
    Great service, food and drinks! Happened to be there on The Day od the Dead celebration. The wait staff was dressed to the hilt. Loved it!read more
    Bartt Chipman
    Bartt Chipman
    2017-10-30T00:48:12+0000
    It was packed for breakfast. It was the day of the Halloween party. Food was great! Service was as good as could be expected. We will be back.read more
    Ali Andersen
    Ali Andersen
    2017-10-29T08:29:56+0000
    Mark Gerry
    Mark Gerry
    2017-10-28T19:09:49+0000
    I think we went on a bad day. The service was REALLY slow although there was three waitress' there. The food took forever to be served. There was three large groups there and that could have contributed to the slow service. However my onion rings were overcooked (almost black) and the hamburgers were overcooked also. We might try to go here for lunch again someday to give them another look in the event this was a bad day.read more
    Casey Jo
    Casey Jo
    2017-10-22T06:21:24+0000
    Terrible, terrible experience. We came in on a Saturday afternoon where it wasn’t really busy compared to all the employees that were “working.” For awhile no one came over to our table to offer us menus or beverages. We finally ended up getting our own menus when not long after one of the waitresses came over and gave us menus. I ordered a drink, their famous bloody Mary’s to be exact and I wasn’t impressed. I took a sip and asked if I could have a beer INSTEAD of my Bloody Mary. The rude bartender/MANAGER replied with “well I have 22 beers on tap, what would you like?” Umm excuse me.. so I ordered my beer and come to find out I was still charged for my crappy drink. Her “coworker” delivered the bill and I had to explain I ordered a beer INSTEAD of the Bloody Mary but yet she had to confirm that with our bartender. I was told “it doesn’t matter if you don’t like the drink that’s poured, you’re still required to pay for it” I said “OK, so if I ordered a meal that I didn’t like or wasn’t impressed with, I’d still be required to pay for it?” she said yes. She can’t return the “booze” or food. Absolutely ridiculous! I’m not one to complain about food or drinks, but I’ve been to places where I don’t even eat my meal because I’m full from my appetizer and I’ve been asked if I’d like something else or if anything is wrong. THE GARAGE SUCKS! THEY HAVE TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEIR “MANGER” KELLY NEEDS SOME SERIOUS TRAINING AS WELL AS THE REST OF THEIR STAFF. I expect Kelly, a manager to have a little more compassion than that. So disappointing, but sadly this isn’t the first time I’ve heard of a shitty experience here. Get a new job Kelly! Preferably not in customer service �read more
    Lois Desanti
    Lois Desanti
    2017-10-16T23:31:51+0000
    Great place to eat. It’s always busy , but the employees move fast.
    Mary Clements
    Mary Clements
    2017-10-16T04:29:29+0000
    Don't know if we just hit it on a good day or what but we enjoyed our meal and time there. Food was great, service fast. Will return.read more
    Tammy Bailey
    Tammy Bailey
    2017-10-11T17:05:07+0000
    Dannette Cowne
    Dannette Cowne
    2017-10-08T21:19:49+0000
    Drinks and food very good !!! But our server only got our drinks and food to us but Never came back to check on us until we all raised our hands !read more
    Joe Greer
    Joe Greer
    2017-09-30T23:27:04+0000
    Me and my boyfriend went there and waited for 20 minutes to get service and was completely ignored. Then my boyfriend went up to the bar and tried to get service and was ignored by the blonde girl for 10 minutes. She helped everyone around us but us. About 5 other people came in after us and we're all served before us . Then I asked to speak to a manager and was told to wait at the end of the bar. They still never got it manager and i waited even longer. It wasn't until I got upset and started cussing for a manager that one showed up. The manager finally showed up and she was actually apologetic and said she had no idea why it happened. I'm not sure if it was a case of discrimination or just really crappy customer service. Either way it was a very crappy experience. All I know is all the servers made eye contact with us but would not help us and even the people eating we're looking at us. It felt like we're being discriminated against and we were just on display for everybody to see.read more
    Ryan Caneda
    Ryan Caneda
    2017-09-30T21:00:54+0000
    I’ve never been discriminated for being gay until today. By far one of the worst experiences I’ve ever had. Walked in sat down had to wait 20 minutes before no one acknowledged to me. Went to the bar to get some service ass excuse me to one of the girls behind the counter and she didn’t turn around at all no one at the counter helped me for a good 10 minutes the moment I stepped away from the counter everyone turned around and was attentive. Terrible terrible terrible customer service.read more
    Meld Carins
    Meld Carins
    2017-09-29T23:55:53+0000
    Holly Williams-Lanoue
    Holly Williams-Lanoue
    2017-09-27T02:26:00+0000
    Love it! Great food and Drinks the staff is amazing and always friendly!
    Rebeckah Earl
    Rebeckah Earl
    2017-09-24T07:11:22+0000
    I have been here a couple times there food is great. I recently went last night for a girls night and had a guy get to Handsy with me, Security was amazing about it all. And said they have a zero Tolerance on that and took care of it. The only downside of the place is the DJ that was playing last nightread more
    Lee Livesey
    Lee Livesey
    2017-09-23T06:10:56+0000
    Best Bloody Mary ever. The habanero was almost too hot for me, and I love them spicy. It was very very tasty. Do not do what I did and order any food with this. It is literally s meal by itself. I remember this place when it was the musty old Blue Moon Tavern. Ii had the spiciest. I love hot spicy foods, but I had to sip this one gingerly. It's a dive biker bar with a sprinkling of millennials, lumbersexuals, and an occasional man bun. It was clean and fun. I highly recommend you put this way the F*#k up on your bucket list. It gets busy. If your just looking for fast, just go to McDonalds. Sit back and enjoy the experience. My Mother in Law had a burger. She said it was the best ever.read more
    David Hedges
    David Hedges
    2017-09-21T22:47:10+0000
    The total package. All-around awesome. I will hit this hot spot every time I'm in Bremerton!
    Richard Carpenter
    Richard Carpenter
    2017-09-19T00:06:11+0000
    Was there during Seahawk game , I was wondering why it seemed a little empty in the place ! When I left I understood why , poor -poor service ! Server did not come to the table walked past us as the checked on other customers! It would be something if we were rude or such ! We were not! It will be sometime before I go back!read more
    Amy Doyle
    Amy Doyle
    2017-09-18T22:40:22+0000
    Great friendly service! Seems like the best local spot to watch the game.
    Wes Sutherland
    Wes Sutherland
    2017-09-17T20:22:26+0000
    Judy Maxine Wilson
    Judy Maxine Wilson
    2017-08-26T14:32:48+0000
    Derek Walters
    Derek Walters
    2017-08-22T00:26:02+0000
    Worst food I have ever had, and all I ordered was a burger. Also ordered their pitcher of bloody Mary's, and only got 2-1/2 full glasses out of it due to the amount of ice on it. Flavor of the drink was horrid as well. Not worth my timeread more
    Robin Cristoni
    Robin Cristoni
    2017-08-20T02:41:42+0000
    Donald Wollney
    Donald Wollney
    2017-08-19T06:42:50+0000
    Great people and staff Brinda your respect manners and personality the place is like a beer commercial you alwayz wanted to be on every times I visit Washington I will visit this place Detroit Dpnz !!read more
    Jeff A Gralish
    Jeff A Gralish
    2017-08-15T06:00:59+0000
    It's a must see Tavern. Worth the side trip or to meet new Seahawks fans. Friendly staff and customers. Saw a couple pool players but I let them keep their money, maybe next time.read more
    Sammy Michie
    Sammy Michie
    2017-08-13T22:06:05+0000
    Bloody Mary's were amazing. You wouldn't be able to find anything like this in Tampa, Fl. However, the service was off. I've worked in a bar for years, and if my managers ever noticed that a server was incapable of checking on their guests then it wouldn't be a good outcome for the server. Not once did our waitress (red hoodie) today check on us after we got our order. Only when she was walking past us finished, and we asked for the check. Being a part of a hospitality business means being hospitable and social. If you don't feel like you could be that way then you shouldn't be working at a restaurant. The place wasn't even busy...read more
    Andrea Pinder Michie
    Andrea Pinder Michie
    2017-08-13T22:00:27+0000
    2.5 actually. Bloody Mary was wonderful, but service was shitty today. You know who you are.
    JanDow Ashworth Hall
    JanDow Ashworth Hall
    2017-08-13T19:20:24+0000
    The Blood Mary was Amazing! And so was the yummy food on It! Everyone should go and try it!
    Shelly Bedingfield
    Shelly Bedingfield
    2017-08-13T18:18:44+0000
    Laura Hix
    Laura Hix
    2017-08-10T01:30:50+0000
    went today and had breakfast!! great food, great service, and great atmosphere!! wish we had more time up here to go again, but alas, we will not. However, this TX chick, loved her steak and eggs!! I was also VERY impressed with the fact that you had hazelnut creamer. very pleased with our visit. perfect 5 stars!!kudos to the chef!!read more
    Amber Alexander King
    Amber Alexander King
    2017-08-04T03:04:38+0000
    Raymond F Bennett
    Raymond F Bennett
    2017-07-31T20:08:24+0000
    A bit noisy for me, but that's just the kind of place it is. Not a quiet fall asleep in your soup kind of place to have long whispery philosophical discussion. It's a loud, lively, full yer gut and have a beer kind of place. Great food and service, great selection. I get takeout and go to the lake. . .read more
    Jeneca Lynema
    Jeneca Lynema
    2017-07-31T18:50:19+0000
    We enjoy coming here every once in awhile for the BEST bloody marys in the sound!! So far I have tried three of them and enjoyed each of them.read more
    Karen Olson-Billick
    Karen Olson-Billick
    2017-07-30T06:17:12+0000
    Fun place to have a great meal and catch up with friends.....best Bloody Marys ever!!....The crew is fast and polite every time.read more
    Randy Billick
    Randy Billick
    2017-07-30T03:46:58+0000
    The best halibut and chips and the best price in town hands down.
    Brian Clough
    Brian Clough
    2017-07-25T00:23:50+0000
    Always the Best Service, Food(lots) and killer Bloody Marys! A Hotrod People too!
    Jodie Beckord
    Jodie Beckord
    2017-07-23T20:23:58+0000
    RoRi Herravera
    RoRi Herravera
    2017-07-21T20:17:20+0000
    I love this place! Best steak breakfast deal around. Steak is always juicy, and for a few bucks more I get the loaded stuffed hashbrowns. And I love the summer margarita. Service is always excellent. Love coming here to start my weekend.read more
    Christine Barcelona
    Christine Barcelona
    2017-07-16T04:43:12+0000
    Shaun Morris
    Shaun Morris
    2017-07-11T01:01:16+0000
    Cynthia Potter
    Cynthia Potter
    2017-07-10T18:24:57+0000
    Very friendly. Nice outdoor area. Large amount of awesome food. Great beverages. Great service.
    Doug Van Woudenberg
    Doug Van Woudenberg
    2017-07-09T14:48:10+0000
    Let's begin with an understanding: this ain't Denney's. It's a bar/restaurant/music venue, and it's frequented by bikers like me. So yes, it's a tad noisy inside, no matter what day of the week or time of day it is. That said, the service and food during my most recent visit was fantastic. I had only sat at the table for about half a minute before a server came by to check on me. Since I knew exactly what I wanted (their chicken fried steak and eggs is the stuff of legend), I didn't need a menu, and I was eating less than 10 minutes later. Absolutely no complaints from me.read more
    Shelley Becker
    Shelley Becker
    2017-07-09T06:55:53+0000
    The bar is cool... but your DJ is freaking terrible. It's an international sign when the dance floor clears for multiple songs that you're not playing good music. Probably should find someone else with updated equipment.....read more
    Jennifer Kasler Kelley
    Jennifer Kasler Kelley
    2017-07-07T20:42:02+0000
    I ate twice there in two days and both times the food was amazing! A huge plate of nachos the first night and the steak and eggs special the next morning. HUGE servings, cooked nicely and more than fairly priced. Service was perfect and the atmosphere is super comfy and classy! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! I will be going back for one of their giant Bloody Mary's this weekend.read more
    Cate Craig Osborne
    Cate Craig Osborne
    2017-07-07T02:44:54+0000
    The fish sandwich and onion rings were delicious. Going back for more.
    Jean Denning Shadowens Utz
    Jean Denning Shadowens Utz
    2017-07-07T00:02:07+0000
    Molly Rosen
    Molly Rosen
    2017-07-05T22:37:18+0000
    Tricia Anne
    Tricia Anne
    2017-07-05T00:19:17+0000
    I love this place. The people are friendly and the staff is awesome. I have a great time every time that I go!
    Staci Stuart
    Staci Stuart
    2017-07-04T05:26:14+0000
    Best $6 steak night in town! Comes with fries and a salad. There are upgrades and add ons for an additional cost. Everyone here is nice and this is my cheers bar! Can't wait for football season!!! GO HAWKS!!! ���read more
    Wayne Mcann
    Wayne Mcann
    2017-07-04T03:10:07+0000
    This place was beyond awesome. What a gem to find this place, you better be hungry when you order. The service was excellent as well and holy smokes $6 steaks were awesomeread more
    Elaine Hansen Dahl
    Elaine Hansen Dahl
    2017-07-03T17:37:40+0000
    Great place awesome service and Delicious Bloody Mary's
    Evelyn Cook
    Evelyn Cook
    2017-06-25T23:10:55+0000
    Excellente .... Fantastic BMM Bloody Mary ! Great Food !
    Jamie Buchan
    Jamie Buchan
    2017-06-25T18:09:14+0000
    Great food, strong drinks, fantastic service, fair prices, huge portions. What more can a girl ask for?
    Rachel Lynn
    Rachel Lynn
    2017-06-25T04:58:03+0000
    Katina Kraut-Hamilton
    Katina Kraut-Hamilton
    2017-06-25T04:53:12+0000
    Ian Shafer
    Ian Shafer
    2017-06-25T04:41:16+0000
    Mike Columbus
    Mike Columbus
    2017-06-20T03:12:26+0000
    I great bar and grill. The food is above average and the drinks are to die for! A must stop while on the Pennsulia.
    RL Rose
    RL Rose
    2017-06-19T04:48:05+0000
    Great food and drinks! The girls are sweet too! Will be back again and again!
    Danielle Barber
    Danielle Barber
    2017-06-18T22:20:19+0000
    Took my mom here for her birthday and we had a wonderful experience! The atmosphere is amazing and the service was ok. The bloody Mary's were absolutely amazing!!! We ordered the pitcher BMM and loved it! We even traveled from Lacey to check this place out and it was totally worth it!read more
    Peter Easley
    Peter Easley
    2017-06-18T13:39:09+0000
    The food was ok but nothing to write home about---was expecting better.Our server was great she was friendly and attentive,no complaints there but I must say, the smell of some sort of disinfectant was overpowering for me. I have heard that their burgers are pretty good so if I'm in the area I might stop and try one--just won't make a special trip from Purdy for it:)read more
    Ken Ames
    Ken Ames
    2017-06-15T08:06:17+0000
    Never had a bad night at this place. Feels like a party when you walk in the door.
    Mickey Centeno
    Mickey Centeno
    2017-06-14T19:45:04+0000
    Food is always fresh, tasty, and in good quantity. The server staff may be a bit overworked as they run around like crazy. However, they check on you without over attending (which can be bothersome when you're trying to eat and socialize). We have been able to order- initially and add on- without any problems. We were amazed to note that NO ONE was on a cell phone! Everyone was busy interacting, which is a pleasant surprise and really add to the ambiance of being a friendly place to hang out. People of all ages and social types are here. We felt welcomed, and have started making it one of our regular places to frequent.read more
    Jennifer Atchison Scarborough
    Jennifer Atchison Scarborough
    2017-06-12T21:10:53+0000
    Lynn Ingalls
    Lynn Ingalls
    2017-06-09T21:14:03+0000
    The food was terrific. I ordered a Long Island and it's was awful. Really heavy on the sour mix. That being said, the drink was better then the service. We had to flag down the waitress every time we needed something. The place was not busy. We were there at 2 pm on a Wednesday.read more
    Ric Mapes
    Ric Mapes
    2017-05-23T17:37:21+0000
    No need to order any entre's when ordering one of the Bloody Mary's. The Beast Mode Bloody came with a couple of chicken wings, a wonderfully cook beef rib, onion rings, summer sausage slab, pepperoni stick (hollowed to use as a straw) cherry tomatoes, celery stick, thick cut cucumber slice, pickled beans, banana peppers, pearl onions, cojack cheese squares and of coarse, a bag of Skittles! I ordered breakfast with my Mary, couldn't eat it. I will however be returning for another one if the many Bloody Mary's on the menu. An awesome destination starting out your day with all your biker friends. GO THERE!!!!!!read more
    Otis Endsley
    Otis Endsley
    2017-05-23T16:12:06+0000
    Awesome Bloody Marys and a really nice bar and nice friendly people
    Kelley Gallagher Hanon
    Kelley Gallagher Hanon
    2017-05-21T21:38:03+0000
    Great environment and delicious food! The crazy Bloody Mary's were a lot of fun...and yummy! �
    Peggy Trompler
    Peggy Trompler
    2017-05-16T00:02:04+0000
    Food was great. Service was wonderful. The Bloody Mary was something to write home about a meal in and of itself. Definitely on the list of places to go again. One thing every one needs to be 21 not a big deal just a reminder. We had fun.read more
    Doug Ducharme
    Doug Ducharme
    2017-05-14T22:00:59+0000
    Best pitcher of bloody Mary ever! Wonderful staff!!! Thanks so much !!!
    Donald Fimon
    Donald Fimon
    2017-05-14T05:03:21+0000
    Order a steak sandwich, was very good and good service !
    John Davenport
    John Davenport
    2017-05-07T18:21:24+0000
    Great service good portions great drinks will go back
    Natalee A Anderson
    Natalee A Anderson
    2017-05-05T05:38:34+0000
    Service has been bad the last few times I went. Customer service us not on the top of their list. Frequently had to wait for service. The last visit was my last. New staff is rude. You're supposed to feel honored to be acknowledged but you're still going to wait. Staff from Romeo's are still friendly.read more
    Omar Gomez
    Omar Gomez
    2017-05-04T02:06:15+0000
    Audra Lee Boltin
    Audra Lee Boltin
    2017-05-02T02:58:50+0000
    Ok. For one. The Bartenders. Hands down fabulous. Two, the Bloody Mary's. WHERE ELSE are you going to find a FULL drink with those kind of goodies?? Three, GOOD food!! Four, GREAT service all the way around. Five, extra activities... if you don't know just go in and ask. Five, FUN. Six, Atmosphere. Seven, price is worth what you get. All together.... Boss!!read more
    Dave Kosnosky
    Dave Kosnosky
    2017-05-01T21:57:29+0000
    Great bloody mary's and burgers. Great service. Will definitely go back!
    Joyce Mendenhall
    Joyce Mendenhall
    2017-05-01T17:50:12+0000
    Tricia Hobaugh
    Tricia Hobaugh
    2017-05-01T15:41:43+0000
    Tammi Young
    Tammi Young
    2017-04-30T20:58:41+0000
    I enjoyed my food and bloody Mary. I had a steak sandwich and fried mushrooms and a Bacon bloody mary.
    Pam Wenzl
    Pam Wenzl
    2017-04-30T20:15:38+0000
    The kitchen got one of the sandwiches we ordered wrong and left out an appetizer altogether but what we did get was very tasty and The bloody Mary's can't be beat! 🙂read more
    Cari Calhoon Burnham
    Cari Calhoon Burnham
    2017-04-30T01:22:40+0000
    Jim Helfrick
    Jim Helfrick
    2017-04-25T01:11:13+0000
    This was our first time at The Garage. The $6.00 steak dinner was excellent...cooked to perfection. The service was great...she kept the beer flowing and we loved the music. We'll be back for sure!read more
    Michelle Griffin
    Michelle Griffin
    2017-04-09T22:47:35+0000
    Judy Brown
    Judy Brown
    2017-04-07T18:46:59+0000
    Their Sliders are SO GOOD!!! The Pretzel rolls just make all the difference! The roast beef /Au Jus dip is my favorite . And the amount of food is enough for 2 meals!! Kudos!!!read more
    Melissa Nalley
    Melissa Nalley
    2017-03-31T04:59:23+0000
    Matthew Hornburg
    Matthew Hornburg
    2017-03-30T18:52:54+0000
    Patty Mahalitc Riha
    Patty Mahalitc Riha
    2017-03-29T03:23:50+0000
    Larry Riha
    Larry Riha
    2017-03-29T03:22:39+0000
    Was good in morning staff had breakfast was good then the 3:00 staff came on and we were their at 11:00 am stayed and played pulltabes till we got cut off from beer and pull tabes kaland the wanna be manager cut us off said we were rude didn't tip enough after we spent $800 bucks in tabes plus $109 in bar tab, it used to be about the friends and a good time seems now it's about the wait staff getting tips, won't be backread more
    Darla Williams Aiken
    Darla Williams Aiken
    2017-03-27T15:53:49+0000
    We love this place, The owner from "The Garage" in Vancouver made the suggestion. Food was large (huge) portions, and delicious, Great presentation on alcoholic beverages, waitress was Great even tho she was busy on this Saturday Morning. I will definitely be bringing family and guests to this fun establishment!!!read more
    Sarah Jensey
    Sarah Jensey
    2017-03-27T02:41:54+0000
    Seriously the best burger I've had in town. The onion rings are superb and so are the pepper jack mac and cheese bites - and they come with a lot! I am quite impressed with the quality of their food. Delicious and inexpensive!read more
    Billie Jo Skelton
    Billie Jo Skelton
    2017-03-20T22:51:58+0000
    Cathy Moxley
    Cathy Moxley
    2017-03-20T03:11:58+0000
    Tameson Huff
    Tameson Huff
    2017-03-19T20:59:32+0000
    Michelle Cardwell
    Michelle Cardwell
    2017-03-12T16:24:40+0000
    Well I would give it a better rating until all I have is the memory of the manager telling me to go to the side. I was sitting there for a good hour or so and everyone moved the chairs so it can be a stand up bar, but no explanation she just waves her fingers and tells me to go further to the side. On top of that it's like get your order and on top the next... Very rude! This is for fast paced younger crowd. Also, the funny part was I was looking for this place for years and no one told me it was the old bar called Romeo's. This bar is ok... I will probably not go back for a long time just because of that part of the service!read more
    Linda Nelson-Juneau
    Linda Nelson-Juneau
    2017-03-09T01:36:51+0000
    Love this place, staff is wonderful. Always a fun time. I will miss it when i go back to Minnsota.
    Susie Anderson-Smith
    Susie Anderson-Smith
    2017-03-08T23:34:43+0000
    I loved the people and the food! I can't wait to go back for the pitcher of Bloody Mary's.
    Greg Morgensen
    Greg Morgensen
    2017-03-06T05:40:41+0000
    Jerry DeVoe
    Jerry DeVoe
    2017-03-05T21:36:51+0000
    Love the Bloody Marys here! Killer breakfasts! Chicken fried steak is sooo good. Worth any wait
    Michaela L Ramirez
    Michaela L Ramirez
    2017-03-05T04:47:07+0000
    Fun place! Nice bartenders! Food is great too!!!!!
    Kevin Gilman
    Kevin Gilman
    2017-02-28T05:36:23+0000
    Trena Kay Casto
    Trena Kay Casto
    2017-02-27T22:30:11+0000
    Jen Steele
    Jen Steele
    2017-02-26T18:23:06+0000
    Anita Davis
    Anita Davis
    2017-02-24T23:47:37+0000
    It looked like a fun place to be with friends and beverages and food!!!
    Colleen Dimond
    Colleen Dimond
    2017-02-21T03:03:05+0000
    Food and service were great! The place just needs a little more ambiance. Bloody mary menu is amazing!
    Aurelia Uhrich
    Aurelia Uhrich
    2017-02-21T02:54:56+0000
    Tightwad Tuesdays are my favorite. I LOVE the soup special and bringing tacos home to my kids.
    Kyle Miller
    Kyle Miller
    2017-02-20T23:32:54+0000
    Awesome Bloody Mary's at great price. Food was good too!
    Andy Goforth
    Andy Goforth
    2017-02-17T05:46:14+0000
    Besides always being packed, we love this place! Great food, Strong drinks, good service and a decent atmosphere make for a good time!read more
    Brian Frantz
    Brian Frantz
    2017-02-17T02:43:02+0000
    Scott Brown
    Scott Brown
    2017-02-16T04:42:32+0000
    Great place to chill. The Bloody Marie's are rediculous!!
    Daniall Stengel
    Daniall Stengel
    2017-02-13T03:08:43+0000
    Randall Johnson
    Randall Johnson
    2017-02-06T01:44:19+0000
    This place was pretty damn nice. Nice looking crowd, friendly server, i felt comfortable and relaxed. I had the most incredible order, a surf and turf bloody mary. A large delicious bloody mary top with 6oz steak cooked to order, 3 deep fried prawns, 3 shrimp, a cheese burger slider, pickled asspearagus greenbeans cocktail onions green olives peeperchinies cheese squares, lemon and lime slices, celery, cherry tomatoes and more. It was filling and satisfying. And the B/mary..out standing. I'm here only 2 weeks and will be returning at least a couple more times.read more
    Diane Kosnosky
    Diane Kosnosky
    2017-02-05T21:56:17+0000
    Bruce Gierke
    Bruce Gierke
    2017-02-02T03:04:17+0000
    Angela Ward- Carter
    Angela Ward- Carter
    2017-02-01T22:55:45+0000
    Loralee Conyers Davis
    Loralee Conyers Davis
    2017-01-23T16:58:13+0000
    NEVER again!! Sunday morning, slow service, we did get something to drink... an hour later, still waiting for our food, we finally gave up and left. The people next to us got their food, after an hour and half, and it was cold...they left without eating. CRAZY!! It wasn't even that busy. There is something seriously wrong with this place!! The Bartender/Waiter acted like he could care less...he was staring at the TV above my head while talking to us. I felt disrespected, my time was wasted, I will never go back! Save your time and money!!read more
    Sabra'an Marie Davis
    Sabra'an Marie Davis
    2017-01-22T06:53:36+0000
    Hope Maldonado Serrano
    Hope Maldonado Serrano
    2017-01-22T04:53:45+0000
    Great food....Friendly Atmosphere...Prices Good.....Service Outstanding
    James Drannan
    James Drannan
    2017-01-20T05:26:30+0000
    Elizabeth Feldman
    Elizabeth Feldman
    2017-01-18T01:36:14+0000
    This place is off the hook. From the bloody Mary to the fried pickles and everything in between. The staff is friendly and the atmosphere rocks.read more
    Cathy Mellinger
    Cathy Mellinger
    2017-01-17T02:19:58+0000
    Duh-lish! Definately going to be a regular! Food was outstanding!
    David White
    David White
    2017-01-17T01:51:17+0000
    Friendly staff. Good food. Many screens of football and Mich. Ultra.
    Billy Plunkett
    Billy Plunkett
    2017-01-17T00:19:16+0000
    Niki Shelton
    Niki Shelton
    2017-01-16T00:57:46+0000
    We had 6 of us in our party and went in to watch the game. Our waitress Katrina was very attentive, brought our orders quickly and the food was very good and there was a lot of it! It was busy, even so, Katrina was very sweet and accommodating.read more
    Dawn Wells-crouse
    Dawn Wells-crouse
    2017-01-11T17:47:20+0000
    Breakfast is amazing and the staff very friendly ! We will go again
    Brandi Beck
    Brandi Beck
    2017-01-10T04:39:57+0000
    Only bad complaint is bartender didn't listen took repeating myself 2 to 3 times before she got things right. But over all I love the bar and atmosphere!read more
    Marilyn Arnold
    Marilyn Arnold
    2017-01-08T06:01:38+0000
    Gerardo Hernandez
    Gerardo Hernandez
    2017-01-05T20:26:13+0000
    Great place to eat. Weekends are great for drinking. Highly recommend!
    Renee Wallace
    Renee Wallace
    2017-01-02T22:39:28+0000
    Really good Bloody Mary's with food. Love the experience, food was soo good. We will be back soon. Thank you so much.
    Robert Linck
    Robert Linck
    2016-12-28T03:43:44+0000
    I always have a great time when I'm there. You meet new people have great food and drinks are great. Im not just a patron but also pitcrew member.read more
    Amber Homa Breske
    Amber Homa Breske
    2016-12-25T00:02:32+0000
    Colleen Foust
    Colleen Foust
    2016-12-22T06:15:31+0000
    Bill Hagen
    Bill Hagen
    2016-12-20T17:54:45+0000
    Tony Estes
    Tony Estes
    2016-12-12T22:33:24+0000
    Been coming here for a long time for football with a group of friends. I've been out of town until recently and a week after I got back we met for Hawks game and the first thing I ordered was that burger I loved and missed so much, The Hemi. Hands down my favorite burger, good service and reasonably priced.read more
    Eric Selberg
    Eric Selberg
    2016-12-10T03:57:12+0000
    I love this place it has really great bartenders and the food is outstanding. The cruiser is the best breakfast meal ever. Thank you for making it so enjoyable.read more
    Nicki Nicole
    Nicki Nicole
    2016-12-08T15:29:29+0000
    Jordan Amedee
    Jordan Amedee
    2016-12-07T05:42:50+0000
    Alfred Bendix
    Alfred Bendix
    2016-12-06T02:02:51+0000
    Great place for bloody Mary's and sports not to mention the food is great !
    Chris Hux
    Chris Hux
    2016-12-04T15:38:26+0000
    Wonderful Friendly Staff and Incredible Food at a Great Price.
    Tara Black
    Tara Black
    2016-11-30T17:19:01+0000
    I love the garage, first bar I went when I turned 21 and all time favorite bar I go to, I rarely go anywhere else, whether it's for a good breakfast and Bloody Mary or to have a night out. I love all the bartenders and how the place feels like you're hanging out with family. The bartenders are extremely funny and make awesome drinks as quickly as the can with so many people in there. ❤️❤️❤️ I LOVE THE GARAGE!read more
    Talisha Faith
    Talisha Faith
    2016-11-30T13:56:58+0000
    Having been here multiple times and thought it was a great place to go... I was reccomending to friends and coming quite frequently. The way I was treated by certain staff tonight. By far the worst.read more
    Ryan Williams
    Ryan Williams
    2016-11-29T21:16:54+0000
    Tyler Johnson
    Tyler Johnson
    2016-11-27T23:12:48+0000
    Every time i come here it's the same great food and service. Favorite bar in Kitsap easily. Cierra was great!
    Janet Warner
    Janet Warner
    2016-11-26T16:04:03+0000
    I love coming here. I come for their "dinner in a glass", Bloody Mary's. My husband got the Hemi Burger...OMG! Huge! 4 drinks and a burger later, we rolled out for $40....I only go here about once a year but FINALLY brought my husband and met friends. Everyone's dinner looked fabulous and there were groans of delight from all of us. It's a pub, with a pub atmosphere. They are always busy, service can be slow, but over all, it is very good!read more
    Florence Richards
    Florence Richards
    2016-11-22T20:59:35+0000
    Great friendly staff. Bloody Mary's decorated with Kabobs. Yum!
    Willow Sumner
    Willow Sumner
    2016-11-21T10:36:49+0000
    The Garage is a specal. 2 main reasons, #1 the staff their GREAT#2 the food is awesome Clayton runs a good kitchen. Oh terrific owner Jack and the opportunity to meet some good WA peopleread more
    Doris Gillespie
    Doris Gillespie
    2016-11-20T20:34:57+0000
    I loved the bloody Mary but I don't appreciate a waitress telling me how I need to act we waited 1 hour for a drink I understand it's busy but if it's that busy of a place you need to hire more employees and don't lecture your customers because they ask what's taken so long..we are the reason why you have a job so think before you speak, just saying.. other than that it was awesome ..Just need more help and it would be even betterread more
    Shonda Gilliam
    Shonda Gilliam
    2016-11-19T23:02:26+0000
    Bottom line is your bartender , Marcus is very disrespectful & rude. He made it very clear customer service wasn't a strong point and as a bartender I don't expect it to be but I am a woman and he the way he treated me & threw shit at me was completely unacceptable. Because I didn't give him a tip, and I'm pretty sure he didn't even make my drink. I have never in my life paid someone to disrespect me.read more
    John Caples
    John Caples
    2016-11-19T17:57:13+0000
    Nicki Wilson
    Nicki Wilson
    2016-11-19T09:07:33+0000
    I was standing in line to buy my first drink and the lady in front of me who bought a few drinks was cussed at by the bartender named Marcus. He threw her debit slip and cussed at her and said if you aren't going to tip me then leave it on the counter then threw the clip board. Since I was next in line I was very thrown back by his rude behavior. I told him that you should not cuss at a customer for not tipping and she's a lady and should not be talked to in such a hostile manner. I've been a bartender for over 6 yrs and never seen such behavior towards even the drunkest customers. Then he proceeded to tell me to hurry up and fucking order. I asked for his name and he told me it's Marcus. I said that I will be reporting his horrible behavior and he told me he didn't give a fuck (yelled it actually) and declined to take my order even though I was next in line. He started taking other people's orders and his Co worker very politely took my order and apologized for his very rude behavior. I know that this BOY can easily be replaced and there is no need to keep such a fowl mouthed bitter employee. Last I checked you earned tips not cuss at customers and throw things when you don't get your dollar or two.read more
    Sammy Skrilz
    Sammy Skrilz
    2016-11-17T23:26:23+0000
    Had the basic Bloody Mary , along side Fish and chips , awesome service and Great food!
    Kayleigh Marie
    Kayleigh Marie
    2016-11-13T03:00:18+0000
    Excellent waitress. Excellent bloody marys ( bacon and 2 beasts) . Excellent prim rib dip.
    Kathy Schuldt-Smith
    Kathy Schuldt-Smith
    2016-11-12T01:13:10+0000
    Pattie Hawkins
    Pattie Hawkins
    2016-11-08T05:13:43+0000
    Michelle Rivera
    Michelle Rivera
    2016-11-07T17:39:31+0000
    Mitchell Langenheim