Style Sampler

Layout Style

Patterns for Boxed Mode

Backgrounds for Boxed Mode

Customer Reviews

  • Facebook Reviews

    The Garage Bar & Grill
    3.9
    powered by Facebook
    Gen Boyd
    Gen Boyd
    2018-04-14T00:45:06+0000
    The food is delicious and there is always a great variety of people there.
    Karen Daugherty Hurm
    Karen Daugherty Hurm
    2018-04-11T02:04:00+0000
    I LOVE the food & the waitstaff is awesome BUT since most of the empty tables are always “reserved “ it’s super hit and miss. This was a Tuesday night at 6pm. But hey I went down the road to The 19th hole and all was good in my world again ����
    Desiree Riches
    Desiree Riches
    2018-04-05T02:03:22+0000
    Absolutely disgusted. Made a reservation for their bingo that was supposed to start at 7pm. Got there at 6:33; couldn’t find our name. Waited at the counter for another 8 minutes for someone to acknowledge us only to be told our table had been given away at 6:30. There were other tables still reserved with no one at them. The bartender told us we couldn’t take one of them instead because they were still reserved for other people. Which makes no sense if reservations were only good until 6:30. The bartender and waitress were horribly nasty. I am truly in disbelief that a business would speak to or treat others like this. We drove 45 min to have a fun time with my terminally ill aunt, we made reservations, we were polite. This was by far one of the worst experiences I have ever experience as a customer.
    Marsha Hardman Siperek
    Marsha Hardman Siperek
    2018-04-02T20:50:01+0000
    Went for a delicious brunch with my daughter it was delicious she had the cruiser and I had the Florentine Benedict with past fruit boat drinks were cute and yummy
    Tammy Brown Liebmann
    Tammy Brown Liebmann
    2018-03-19T18:25:07+0000
    Ashley Kelley
    Ashley Kelley
    2018-03-19T17:55:51+0000
    Total shit-hole bar! Racist customers, lame ass security, stuck up bartenders, overpriced drinks and crap service. The place for all the Bremelos and Military pricks to mate!!!
    Jordun Nemeth
    Jordun Nemeth
    2018-03-19T02:26:43+0000
    Years ago the food here was on point and without a doubt competed with any bar in downtown, but this last time I have to say it was pretty disappointing. My burger was good, not amazing but good, but the corn beef they had for Paddy's day was way too tough and not enjoyable. The wings were very dry, but the sauce flavors were good. The staff seems friendly, especially considering it was a busy St. Paddy's day, and the place is clean and looks great. Great for a drink, maybe eat elsewhere but I am willing to give it another chance.
    Mason Scott
    Mason Scott
    2018-03-02T02:40:35+0000
    Katrina Davis
    Katrina Davis
    2018-02-27T05:03:47+0000
    Great food. Great service. Amazing Bloody Marys!!!
    Sandra Aviles
    Sandra Aviles
    2018-02-26T18:26:23+0000
    Paige Jacobson
    Paige Jacobson
    2018-02-24T18:46:35+0000
    Susan Bruley-Johnson
    Susan Bruley-Johnson
    2018-02-23T05:45:16+0000
    Nachos amazing ! Came here after our best friends bday party and the staff was so polite and welcoming !
    Michael Clarady
    Michael Clarady
    2018-02-18T08:11:05+0000
    Where are you? Oh I see you now!!! You see me?? Yeah here I am right over here I got you now.
    Chona G Lastimosa
    Chona G Lastimosa
    2018-02-18T06:56:19+0000
    Sheenah Bo Beenah
    Sheenah Bo Beenah
    2018-02-17T05:57:09+0000
    Love the cucumber bloody Mary and I always get the stain sandwich. Really good!
    James Connor Blair
    James Connor Blair
    2018-02-13T21:37:01+0000
    Badass bloody marys and good food. Will definitely go back.
    Darrell Poncho Smith
    Darrell Poncho Smith
    2018-02-13T04:41:44+0000
    Awesome Place, best food in town and obviously the best bloody Mary's in Washington
    Harris Lee
    Harris Lee
    2018-02-13T00:42:33+0000
    Service and atmosphere were awesome. The food was pretty good.
    Randi Walker
    Randi Walker
    2018-02-08T17:13:41+0000
    Showed up an hour early on Wednesday to play XXX Bingo. Wanted to get decent seats and order food before we played. When we walked in the bar wasn’t very full because every single table had been reserved. I asked the waitress if there was anywhere to sit. She said no, everything was reserved ahead of time but said I could pull up a couple chairs and sit in the corner by the front door... no table, no view of the game, right next to the pool tables. She was clearly annoyed with my question acted like I was in her way. We walked out very unhappy. It’s great that the game is getting more popular but they need to figure out how to accommodate their guests. Reservations shouldn’t have to be made days in advance for a bar.
    Piya Chindok
    Piya Chindok
    2018-01-29T01:51:29+0000
    Friendly staff. Ask for "Arlene" from True Blood. She and Snookie are the best!!!. LOVED the Beast Mode Mary. Worth the Seattle Ferry jaunt for their concoction.
    Hawn Garten
    Hawn Garten
    2018-01-28T01:52:04+0000
    Never had a bad experience at the garage, and every one that I've got to go there had a wonderful time there as well....I've been there numorus times and I never had to wait on service.... Always good drinks good food and good people...
    Rich Buers
    Rich Buers
    2018-01-23T01:25:30+0000
    I like this place, but they do struggle when things pick up, and they only sometimes respond gracefully when customers confront them about poor service. I have seen it many times and experienced it more than once. That said, I've had a Blast in this place more than a couple times. Suggestion to customers - don't come here in a hurry, come here to hang out so u have some time to burn. Also, don't be jerks just cos u have cause. Suggestions to management - schedule more servers during busy times. If u already are...schedule more. And possibly more kitchen staff if there is room. And/Or, help the staff u have get better with 1)rushes and 2)controlling their behaviour better when it is not easy
    Marselle Hodges
    Marselle Hodges
    2018-01-20T21:06:54+0000
    I don’t know what those last reviewers were talking about. First time here and had great service! Awesome Bloody Marys ! Great vibe in the whole place. Will definitely be returning!!!�
    Mi Compa El Viejon Chente
    Mi Compa El Viejon Chente
    2018-01-18T06:40:52+0000
    Fin de semana muy divertido por que ay musica lo que ami me gusta y vien comodo para vailar
    Sandra Rice
    Sandra Rice
    2018-01-15T21:01:34+0000
    I have been here a few times and it was always fairly good. Yesterday I went there with my mom and husband. We were waiting for friends of ours to deliver my mom's newly restored 69 Malibu. We took up a big table and were waiting for an hour, which I felt bad about. There was still others available. To kill the time I played pull tabs, when I tried to turn in my 4 tickets I was told, "honey, once I make sure everyone else has food, then you can play" cool tip going down. I was planning on leaving a nice one because we had to hold up the table. She was very rude. Once the rest of our party showed up we ordered. They completely forgot one dish, which was free, then when she cleared the table she hit my husband in the head with the plate. No apology. We asked for the bill and she came back with several bills. I told her it was one bill and she rolled her eyes and stormed off. I don't know her name but she is the older waitress there. I wasn't going to say anything but I have never been treated that way and no one should have to deal with that.
  • Google Reviews

    Mark Cole
    Mark Cole
    13:46 24 May 17
    Awesome food, killer drinks and wonderful ladies!! Great place for breakfast, lunch and dinner or just a drink! Mellow, dim lighting, and super easy going vibes..
    Keyana Dunagin
    Keyana Dunagin
    00:47 13 Mar 17
    Friday's & Saturday's are the nights to go to hear Hip-Hop from what I had heard. I went Friday and it was over crowded and although they played a small amount of Hip-Hop the DJ infused it with weird Techno beats. I did not enjoy that nor did the other people I chatted with. I did ask if the music would change up and was told the DJ caters to the crowd which was majority Caucasian. It takes forever to get a drink unless you happen to know one of the bartenders. The paramedics showed up which was a bit alarming. Not that this is a bad place to be..it was just different from what it was. All-in-all it was an exciting evening out. However if you don't mind any of the afore mentioned events...this is the place to be!
    Marti Starr
    Marti Starr
    02:07 12 Feb 17
    It's a great place for people who like to have fun. All the bartenders are awesome. Food is great! Heated smoking area. Nothing but good vibes!
    Debbie Taylor
    Debbie Taylor
    22:09 04 May 17
    Annie, the bar manager and all of the wait staff are amazing! Always have a great time and the food is great.
    Tim Davis
    Tim Davis
    04:40 29 May 17
    Where are the sides ? Potatoe products are the only choice for a steak dinner side. Waitresses not skilled enough to handle the so called crowd that this place receives. Wings seemed double fried, hard and dry.
    See All Reviews