Style Sampler

Layout Style

Patterns for Boxed Mode

Backgrounds for Boxed Mode

Customer Reviews

  • Facebook Reviews

    The Garage Bar & Grill
    3.9
    powered by Facebook
    Chrissy's Huckabee
    Chrissy's Huckabee
    2017-11-20T08:15:57+0000
    My husband Driller & I ABSOLUTELY love this place. We have had SURPISE B-DAY PARTY'S, BACHORLETT PARTY & many many gatherings here & the whole staff helps out. All the bartenders make us feel like family. I recommend the Garage Bar & Grill to everyone I meet new in town.
    Amanda Carlson
    Amanda Carlson
    2017-11-19T07:46:07+0000
    The dj sucks. You request a song and he is a douchebag.
    Brenda Papillon
    Brenda Papillon
    2017-11-14T01:57:48+0000
    It was amazingly good and efficient. They were very busy, but the servers were friendly and personable still. Atmosphere and food was great!
    Nikki Johanson
    Nikki Johanson
    2017-11-05T21:36:51+0000
    I think the Slippery Pig is a far better choice... and vulnerable young women should stay away from this place - aged, reckless women only! And that's my experience with for this place!
    Janell Raymond
    Janell Raymond
    2017-10-30T02:21:58+0000
    Great service, food and drinks! Happened to be there on The Day od the Dead celebration. The wait staff was dressed to the hilt. Loved it!
    Bartt Chipman
    Bartt Chipman
    2017-10-30T00:48:12+0000
    It was packed for breakfast. It was the day of the Halloween party. Food was great! Service was as good as could be expected. We will be back.
    Aleigha Andersen
    Aleigha Andersen
    2017-10-29T08:29:56+0000
    Mark Gerry
    Mark Gerry
    2017-10-28T19:09:49+0000
    I think we went on a bad day. The service was REALLY slow although there was three waitress' there. The food took forever to be served. There was three large groups there and that could have contributed to the slow service. However my onion rings were overcooked (almost black) and the hamburgers were overcooked also. We might try to go here for lunch again someday to give them another look in the event this was a bad day.
    Jenna Goodwin
    Jenna Goodwin
    2017-10-26T01:11:31+0000
    Sammie Jack
    Sammie Jack
    2017-10-24T23:14:06+0000
    Its awesome place.the food was great ..my favorite bar
    Casey Jo
    Casey Jo
    2017-10-22T06:21:24+0000
    Terrible, terrible experience. We came in on a Saturday afternoon where it wasn’t really busy compared to all the employees that were “working.” For awhile no one came over to our table to offer us menus or beverages. We finally ended up getting our own menus when not long after one of the waitresses came over and gave us menus. I ordered a drink, their famous bloody Mary’s to be exact and I wasn’t impressed. I took a sip and asked if I could have a beer INSTEAD of my Bloody Mary. The rude bartender/MANAGER replied with “well I have 22 beers on tap, what would you like?” Umm excuse me.. so I ordered my beer and come to find out I was still charged for my crappy drink. Her “coworker” delivered the bill and I had to explain I ordered a beer INSTEAD of the Bloody Mary but yet she had to confirm that with our bartender. I was told “it doesn’t matter if you don’t like the drink that’s poured, you’re still required to pay for it” I said “OK, so if I ordered a meal that I didn’t like or wasn’t impressed with, I’d still be required to pay for it?” she said yes. She can’t return the “booze” or food. Absolutely ridiculous! I’m not one to complain about food or drinks, but I’ve been to places where I don’t even eat my meal because I’m full from my appetizer and I’ve been asked if I’d like something else or if anything is wrong. THE GARAGE SUCKS! THEY HAVE TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEIR “MANGER” KELLY NEEDS SOME SERIOUS TRAINING AS WELL AS THE REST OF THEIR STAFF. I expect Kelly, a manager to have a little more compassion than that. So disappointing, but sadly this isn’t the first time I’ve heard of a shitty experience here. Get a new job Kelly! Preferably not in customer service �
    Lois Desanti
    Lois Desanti
    2017-10-16T23:31:51+0000
    Great place to eat. It’s always busy , but the employees move fast.
    Mary Clements
    Mary Clements
    2017-10-16T04:29:29+0000
    Don't know if we just hit it on a good day or what but we enjoyed our meal and time there. Food was great, service fast. Will return.
    Joshua Raider Spookz DeCelle
    Joshua Raider Spookz DeCelle
    2017-10-15T18:15:52+0000
    Tammy Bailey
    Tammy Bailey
    2017-10-11T17:05:07+0000
    Dannette Cowne
    Dannette Cowne
    2017-10-08T21:19:49+0000
    Drinks and food very good !!! But our server only got our drinks and food to us but Never came back to check on us until we all raised our hands !
    LeighAnn Fisher Gasper
    LeighAnn Fisher Gasper
    2017-10-06T15:51:56+0000
    Joe Greer
    Joe Greer
    2017-09-30T23:27:04+0000
    Me and my boyfriend went there and waited for 20 minutes to get service and was completely ignored. Then my boyfriend went up to the bar and tried to get service and was ignored by the blonde girl for 10 minutes. She helped everyone around us but us. About 5 other people came in after us and we're all served before us . Then I asked to speak to a manager and was told to wait at the end of the bar. They still never got it manager and i waited even longer. It wasn't until I got upset and started cussing for a manager that one showed up. The manager finally showed up and she was actually apologetic and said she had no idea why it happened. I'm not sure if it was a case of discrimination or just really crappy customer service. Either way it was a very crappy experience. All I know is all the servers made eye contact with us but would not help us and even the people eating we're looking at us. It felt like we're being discriminated against and we were just on display for everybody to see.
    Ryan Caneda
    Ryan Caneda
    2017-09-30T21:00:54+0000
    I’ve never been discriminated for being gay until today. By far one of the worst experiences I’ve ever had. Walked in sat down had to wait 20 minutes before no one acknowledged to me. Went to the bar to get some service ass excuse me to one of the girls behind the counter and she didn’t turn around at all no one at the counter helped me for a good 10 minutes the moment I stepped away from the counter everyone turned around and was attentive. Terrible terrible terrible customer service.
    Melda Sierba
    Melda Sierba
    2017-09-29T23:55:53+0000
    Holly Williams-Lanoue
    Holly Williams-Lanoue
    2017-09-27T02:26:00+0000
    Love it! Great food and Drinks the staff is amazing and always friendly!
    Trina Laursen
    Trina Laursen
    2017-09-24T21:11:41+0000
    The big mother mary was great, our service was horrible! I've only been there twice, the first time was great. Guess I will try once more. But my glad should not have set empty.
    Rebeckah Earl
    Rebeckah Earl
    2017-09-24T07:11:22+0000
    I have been here a couple times there food is great. I recently went last night for a girls night and had a guy get to Handsy with me, Security was amazing about it all. And said they have a zero Tolerance on that and took care of it. The only downside of the place is the DJ that was playing last night
    Lee Livesey
    Lee Livesey
    2017-09-23T06:10:56+0000
    Best Bloody Mary ever. The habanero was almost too hot for me, and I love them spicy. It was very very tasty. Do not do what I did and order any food with this. It is literally s meal by itself. I remember this place when it was the musty old Blue Moon Tavern. Ii had the spiciest. I love hot spicy foods, but I had to sip this one gingerly. It's a dive biker bar with a sprinkling of millennials, lumbersexuals, and an occasional man bun. It was clean and fun. I highly recommend you put this way the F*#k up on your bucket list. It gets busy. If your just looking for fast, just go to McDonalds. Sit back and enjoy the experience. My Mother in Law had a burger. She said it was the best ever.
    David Hedges
    David Hedges
    2017-09-21T22:47:10+0000
    The total package. All-around awesome. I will hit this hot spot every time I'm in Bremerton!
  • Google Reviews

    Mark Cole
    Mark Cole
    13:46 24 May 17
    Awesome food, killer drinks and wonderful ladies!! Great place for breakfast, lunch and dinner or just a drink! Mellow, dim lighting, and super easy going vibes..
    Keyana Dunagin
    Keyana Dunagin
    00:47 13 Mar 17
    Friday's & Saturday's are the nights to go to hear Hip-Hop from what I had heard. I went Friday and it was over crowded and although they played a small amount of Hip-Hop the DJ infused it with weird Techno beats. I did not enjoy that nor did the other people I chatted with. I did ask if the music would change up and was told the DJ caters to the crowd which was majority Caucasian. It takes forever to get a drink unless you happen to know one of the bartenders. The paramedics showed up which was a bit alarming. Not that this is a bad place to be..it was just different from what it was. All-in-all it was an exciting evening out. However if you don't mind any of the afore mentioned events...this is the place to be!
    Marti Starr
    Marti Starr
    02:07 12 Feb 17
    It's a great place for people who like to have fun. All the bartenders are awesome. Food is great! Heated smoking area. Nothing but good vibes!
    Debbie Taylor
    Debbie Taylor
    22:09 04 May 17
    Annie, the bar manager and all of the wait staff are amazing! Always have a great time and the food is great.
    Tim Davis
    Tim Davis
    04:40 29 May 17
    Where are the sides ? Potatoe products are the only choice for a steak dinner side. Waitresses not skilled enough to handle the so called crowd that this place receives. Wings seemed double fried, hard and dry.
    See All Reviews