Style Sampler

Layout Style

Patterns for Boxed Mode

Backgrounds for Boxed Mode

Customer Reviews

  • Facebook Reviews

    The Garage Bar & Grill
    4.2
    powered by Facebook
    Trina Laursen
    Trina Laursen
    2017-09-24T21:11:41+0000
    The big mother mary was great, our service was horrible! I've only been there twice, the first time was great. Guess I will try once more. But my glad should not have set empty.
    Rebeckah Earl
    Rebeckah Earl
    2017-09-24T07:11:22+0000
    I have been here a couple times there food is great. I recently went last night for a girls night and had a guy get to Handsy with me, Security was amazing about it all. And said they have a zero Tolerance on that and took care of it. The only downside of the place is the DJ that was playing last night
    Lee Livesey
    Lee Livesey
    2017-09-23T06:10:56+0000
    Best Bloody Mary ever. The habanero was almost too hot for me, and I love them spicy. It was very very tasty. Do not do what I did and order any food with this. It is literally s meal by itself. I remember this place when it was the musty old Blue Moon Tavern. Ii had the spiciest. I love hot spicy foods, but I had to sip this one gingerly. It's a dive biker bar with a sprinkling of millennials, lumbersexuals, and an occasional man bun. It was clean and fun. I highly recommend you put this way the F*#k up on your bucket list. It gets busy. If your just looking for fast, just go to McDonalds. Sit back and enjoy the experience. My Mother in Law had a burger. She said it was the best ever.
    David Hedges
    David Hedges
    2017-09-21T22:47:10+0000
    The total package. All-around awesome. I will hit this hot spot every time I'm in Bremerton!
    Richard Carpenter
    Richard Carpenter
    2017-09-19T00:06:11+0000
    Was there during Seahawk game , I was wondering why it seemed a little empty in the place ! When I left I understood why , poor -poor service ! Server did not come to the table walked past us as the checked on other customers! It would be something if we were rude or such ! We were not! It will be sometime before I go back!
    Amy Doyle
    Amy Doyle
    2017-09-18T22:40:22+0000
    Great friendly service! Seems like the best local spot to watch the game.
    Wes Sutherland
    Wes Sutherland
    2017-09-17T20:22:26+0000
    Joe Strychnine
    Joe Strychnine
    2017-09-04T04:37:03+0000
    I have had good experiences here but I've also had times that the service has failed.. showed up to grab dinner and after getting my beer the waitress never came back... waited over a half hour and still nothing she kept walking past our table of invisibility.. had to get another waitress to get the check so my buddy and I could pay for the beers we didn't even finish. had to get food elsewhere. FAIL! And this wasn't during a peak time..
    Judy Maxine Wilson
    Judy Maxine Wilson
    2017-08-26T14:32:48+0000
    Judith Judith
    Judith Judith
    2017-08-24T17:12:55+0000
    Party of 5 enjoyed our first visit and will return. All voted, great menu and food quality and the best waitress ever...Kelly.
    Derek Walters
    Derek Walters
    2017-08-22T00:26:02+0000
    Worst food I have ever had, and all I ordered was a burger. Also ordered their pitcher of bloody Mary's, and only got 2-1/2 full glasses out of it due to the amount of ice on it. Flavor of the drink was horrid as well. Not worth my time
    Robin Cristoni
    Robin Cristoni
    2017-08-20T02:41:42+0000
    Donald Wollney
    Donald Wollney
    2017-08-19T06:42:50+0000
    Great people and staff Brinda your respect manners and personality the place is like a beer commercial you alwayz wanted to be on every times I visit Washington I will visit this place Detroit Dpnz !!
    Jeff Nigel Alexander Gralish
    Jeff Nigel Alexander Gralish
    2017-08-15T06:00:59+0000
    It's a must see Tavern. Worth the side trip or to meet new Seahawks fans. Friendly staff and customers. Saw a couple pool players but I let them keep their money, maybe next time.
    Sammy Michie
    Sammy Michie
    2017-08-13T22:06:05+0000
    Bloody Mary's were amazing. You wouldn't be able to find anything like this in Tampa, Fl. However, the service was off. I've worked in a bar for years, and if my managers ever noticed that a server was incapable of checking on their guests then it wouldn't be a good outcome for the server. Not once did our waitress (red hoodie) today check on us after we got our order. Only when she was walking past us finished, and we asked for the check. Being a part of a hospitality business means being hospitable and social. If you don't feel like you could be that way then you shouldn't be working at a restaurant. The place wasn't even busy...
    Andrea Pinder Michie
    Andrea Pinder Michie
    2017-08-13T22:00:27+0000
    2.5 actually. Bloody Mary was wonderful, but service was shitty today. You know who you are.
    JanDow Ashworth Hall
    JanDow Ashworth Hall
    2017-08-13T19:20:24+0000
    The Blood Mary was Amazing! And so was the yummy food on It! Everyone should go and try it!
    Shelly Bedingfield
    Shelly Bedingfield
    2017-08-13T18:18:44+0000
    Malia Miller
    Malia Miller
    2017-08-12T15:25:28+0000
    Laura Hix
    Laura Hix
    2017-08-10T01:30:50+0000
    went today and had breakfast!! great food, great service, and great atmosphere!! wish we had more time up here to go again, but alas, we will not. However, this TX chick, loved her steak and eggs!! I was also VERY impressed with the fact that you had hazelnut creamer. very pleased with our visit. perfect 5 stars!!kudos to the chef!!
    Amber Alexander King
    Amber Alexander King
    2017-08-04T03:04:38+0000
    Raymond F Bennett
    Raymond F Bennett
    2017-07-31T20:08:24+0000
    A bit noisy for me, but that's just the kind of place it is. Not a quiet fall asleep in your soup kind of place to have long whispery philosophical discussion. It's a loud, lively, full yer gut and have a beer kind of place. Great food and service, great selection. I get takeout and go to the lake. . .
    Jeneca Lynema
    Jeneca Lynema
    2017-07-31T18:50:19+0000
    We enjoy coming here every once in awhile for the BEST bloody marys in the sound!! So far I have tried three of them and enjoyed each of them.
    Jessie Valley
    Jessie Valley
    2017-07-31T17:01:50+0000
    Had an amazing Big Bloody Mary for my birthday! Wonderful atmosphere and pleasant staff. Delicious bar food! With a grilled cheese to die for
    Karen Olson-Billick
    Karen Olson-Billick
    2017-07-30T06:17:12+0000
    Fun place to have a great meal and catch up with friends.....best Bloody Marys ever!!....The crew is fast and polite every time.
  • Google Reviews

    Mark Cole
    Mark Cole
    13:46 24 May 17
    Awesome food, killer drinks and wonderful ladies!! Great place for breakfast, lunch and dinner or just a drink! Mellow, dim lighting, and super easy going vibes..
    Keyana Dunagin
    Keyana Dunagin
    00:47 13 Mar 17
    Friday's & Saturday's are the nights to go to hear Hip-Hop from what I had heard. I went Friday and it was over crowded and although they played a small amount of Hip-Hop the DJ infused it with weird Techno beats. I did not enjoy that nor did the other people I chatted with. I did ask if the music would change up and was told the DJ caters to the crowd which was majority Caucasian. It takes forever to get a drink unless you happen to know one of the bartenders. The paramedics showed up which was a bit alarming. Not that this is a bad place to be..it was just different from what it was. All-in-all it was an exciting evening out. However if you don't mind any of the afore mentioned events...this is the place to be!
    Marti Starr
    Marti Starr
    02:07 12 Feb 17
    It's a great place for people who like to have fun. All the bartenders are awesome. Food is great! Heated smoking area. Nothing but good vibes!
    Debbie Taylor
    Debbie Taylor
    22:09 04 May 17
    Annie, the bar manager and all of the wait staff are amazing! Always have a great time and the food is great.
    Tim Davis
    Tim Davis
    04:40 29 May 17
    Where are the sides ? Potatoe products are the only choice for a steak dinner side. Waitresses not skilled enough to handle the so called crowd that this place receives. Wings seemed double fried, hard and dry.
    See All Reviews